My Children Wanted The Bose QuietComfort 20i – Part 2

I needed a new set the other day, as my cat decided to chew my old ones, and I had to ask my kids for advice. They informed me that the Bose QuietComfort 20i headphones were good, and that if I was buying a pair for myself, I could also get them a pair each as well. This made them so happy, as it proved to them how thick I am when it comes to modern technology.

That was not really what I had planned to do, but since they were so helpful, I gave into them. So now we all have the same headphones, it is like being a proper family again.

Leave a Reply

