Using The Samsung Electronics 840 EVO-Series For Backups – Part 1

I have always been the type of person that likes to keep up with technology. If a new product was launched, like the Samsung 840 EVO solid state drive,  I would buy it. Well, that was in the past anyway. In recent years, new products are released so often now, that it is almost impossible to keep up. I imagine that only people with a lot of money to throw away can keep on buying the new upgrades every few months.

I started a small online business a few months ago, just selling a few products on an auction site, and it has done much better than I thought it would. However, one thing that I have rarely taken any interest in is backups on my computer.

Leave a Reply

